• What Car Suits You

    Figuring out what car best suits your personality might be a bit of a challenge. Typically, there are people who prefer to purchase a vehicle based on its overall appearance. You can blame this on clever advertising as well as product placement in movies, television shows and other forms of radio and print media.

     

    What was the last movie that you saw? How about the last music video that you saw? Nowhere else do we see an over abundance of vehicles portrayed than in television media. For instance, if you have ever seen the movie "Men in Black II," you can't help but notice the type of vehicle that Will Smith is driving because it is prominently portrayed in almost every other scene! At one point during the movie, I found myself wondering why I was seeing this vehicle so often. If my memory serves me right, I believe that the vehicle was some sort of Mercedes Benz.

     

    In other shows such as House Hunters and Insomniac (with Dave Attel), anytime vehicles are portrayed, if you look closely, you will notice that the producers have purposely blurred out the vehicle emblem (as well as the license plate) because otherwise, they would have to pay a royalty to whichever manufacturer's vehicle was being displayed. It turns out that there are all sorts of rules for showing certain vehicles on television that people are not even aware of half of the time Autel MaxiTPMS PAD.

     

    All of this aside, trying to figure out what vehicle you have versus what type of vehicle suits you is often a mistake that people make when purchasing a vehicle. Too many times, when we go to buy a vehicle, we are looking at cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles that fulfill some sort of an emotional need versus one that is more practical. For example, when I was purchasing my first vehicle a couple of years ago, I thought that the Jeeps were really sporty-looking and "cute" Autel Maxisys MS908CV. I couldn't wait to own one of my own. I had previously driven in a Jeep, and so therefore, I already knew how it handled, etc. However, what I failed to factor in was that I am someone who does A LOT of driving. Because I am fairly close to my family, and because none of my family members live close to me (the nearest one is approximately three hours away), I found myself doing a lot of driving.

     

    I couldn't believe how expensive it was to own a vehicle. For instance, did you know that some states charge you a vehicle tax? This was a rude surprise only four months after owning my first brand new vehicle. Additionally, when I was at the dealership looking at different vehicles, I was more concerned with the quality of the sounds system as well as other special features such as tinted windows, leather seats and four-wheel drive. In retrospect, if I had actually done my homework and brought someone with me who was well versed in buying a car, I would have definitely made a different and much better choice in terms of vehicle.

    Car Shipping Auto Transport
    Related Links


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :